点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
9.2
设施
9.1
员工
9.7
性价比
8.8

点评

    Susan
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年9月18日

    Great for a time out

    Uldis
    lv

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月16日

    Our company was 7 people and all liked this place. We recommend.

    The owner is very friendly and open to tell about Portugal. Local small pond with warm water for swimming.
    Grzegorz
    pl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月18日
    We had a small apartment - space was limited incl. very small kitchen. Bathroom was not super clean (mold).
    Very nice host (Rodney), quite and isolated place where you can relax, grill on the terrace, natural pool - small but handy. Kayak and paddle board - fun for kids.
    Jiri/Prague
    cz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月16日
    The pond and fireplace, very sympathetic owner
    Sergio
    pt

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月7日

    Perfect spot to recharge

    details related with the bathroom cleaning in the shower area
    The way that we were received, The Place itself, The Kayak in the natural swimming pool, The Location, The facilities and the green space just in front of the terrace!
    Carolina
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日

    Excellent, we would come back again 100%!

    the little villa we had (8 beds), beautiful finishes and architecture, lots of natural light within the ambient. Natural swimming pool is sublime, also spotted a turtle! A nice relaxing canoa to be used within the swimming pool. External barbecue, just perfect, the wood was all ready to be fired up, all the equipment in great state. The owner is a very friendly person, he goes above and beyond to help with anything you may need to make your stay just perfect, with any suggestion or assistance! Many thanks for our stay, it has been great!
    Nana
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月1日
    Host is great, surounding beautiful and calm, nature all around, near the ocean, in apartment everything you need.
    Robin
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月28日

    Little oasis in a peaceful area

    John
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月13日

    very comfortable room, with a great host.

    less rain.
    Great location, and really liked the room. Our boy (7) loved the loft and the ladder going up. The preloaded wood stove was a nice touch, and made for a great fire just before going to bed. Also, having beers/juice/milk in the fridge was much appreciated. Rodney met us at the door and was very affable. Great hose with great restaurant recommendations.
    Paulo
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月11日

    What a special place. We will be back.

    We love everything about this place. Rodney was a great host, contacted us before our arrival, the fridge was filled with a few treats, I am from Portugal and his recommendations to eat were excellent, he was also very accommodating to our needs. The views were amazing, our daughters loved the lake, the frogs in the pond. The outdoor seating was great for breakfast and dinner. It was the perfect place for a rest and within walking distance to the beach. We will be back.
    Louise
    dk

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月4日

    Beautiful, calm spot in Nature, but a little expensive.

    A little pricey compared to other places we stayed. Six people were given five duves, shower head could use a cleaning as it was clogged, stove top locked (had to switch off power in the whole cottage to get it to work).
    Lovely spot in the middle of a Wild Nature reserve, beautiful buildings, calm. Lovely host :-)
    kris
    pt

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月3日
    Small house but all equipement present. Walking distance to beach
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gustavo
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月18日

    Calm and quiet, everything was very good! Mr Rodney was awesome!

    Everything was good, very confortable place...very peaceful
    Carolina Phillips
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月7日

    Nice place to go with children

    It's a bit small.
    It was very nice for our children. They loved playing with the canoe on the lake every day. It was great to have a fire place. The beds were very comfortable. The kids love sleeping upstairs.
    Julia
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月30日

    Perfect place to stay!

    We really enjoyed our short stay. Rodney is very kind and welcomed us very friendly. He also gave us some great restaurant tips! Definitely some insider tips :) The apartment was very clean, so cozy and the location is really nice. Thanks Rodney for your nice hospitality!! We can recommend it 100%
    Andrew
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月9日

    A lovely peaceful location, very homely and comfortable apartments and helpful owners.

    The location is really peaceful and the owner was helpful and approachable. He gave us restaurant recommendations and was available for all other issues like helping us to get the wood fire lit when we were finding it difficult on one evening. Note the location is near the sea (10 mins walk) and the walking routes in the area, you can see the sea from the look out and sit and have drinks with a view of the sea and sunset in the evening. The location is a drive or walk away from Porto Covo and for us this was ideal as it was totally peaceful and quiet and felt away from the tourist trail. Great walks straight out of the apartment with no driving necessary, inland and along the coast on the Rota Vincentina.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andra
    lv

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月26日
    nothing,
    Very comfortable, modern apartments, friendly and welcoming host, definitely could recommend.
    Inga
    lv

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月23日

    Wonderful place for relaxing holiday or weekend away!

    More comfortable stay for 4 people, we were 5 and extra 2 folding-beds in the mezzanine above the kitchen unfortunate are not very comfortable..
    We fell in love with this amazing place, beutiful and cosy! Nice terrace, kitchen with everything you need, nice fireplace! Great host! Highly recommended!
正在载入点评