Avaliações

9,2
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,3
Conforto
9,0
Localização
9,2
Comodidades
9,1
Funcionários
9,7
Custo-benefício
8,8

Avaliações

    L_Viali
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    16 de fevereiro de 2018
    A localização é um pouco remota e fica longe de qualquer comércio.
    O estabelecimento não oferece café da manhã e assim fica um pouco caro, apesar de o local ter boa infraestrutura e ser muito bonito.
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    1 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Susan
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    18 de setembro de 2018

    Great for a time out

    Uldis
    lv

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    16 de setembro de 2018

    Our company was 7 people and all liked this place. We recommend.

    The owner is very friendly and open to tell about Portugal. Local small pond with warm water for swimming.
    Grzegorz
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    18 de julho de 2018
    We had a small apartment - space was limited incl. very small kitchen. Bathroom was not super clean (mold).
    Very nice host (Rodney), quite and isolated place where you can relax, grill on the terrace, natural pool - small but handy. Kayak and paddle board - fun for kids.
    Jiri/Prague
    cz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    16 de junho de 2018
    The pond and fireplace, very sympathetic owner
    Sergio
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    7 de junho de 2018

    Perfect spot to recharge

    details related with the bathroom cleaning in the shower area
    The way that we were received, The Place itself, The Kayak in the natural swimming pool, The Location, The facilities and the green space just in front of the terrace!
    Carolina
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de maio de 2018

    Excellent, we would come back again 100%!

    the little villa we had (8 beds), beautiful finishes and architecture, lots of natural light within the ambient. Natural swimming pool is sublime, also spotted a turtle! A nice relaxing canoa to be used within the swimming pool. External barbecue, just perfect, the wood was all ready to be fired up, all the equipment in great state. The owner is a very friendly person, he goes above and beyond to help with anything you may need to make your stay just perfect, with any suggestion or assistance! Many thanks for our stay, it has been great!
    Nana
    si

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    1 de maio de 2018
    Host is great, surounding beautiful and calm, nature all around, near the ocean, in apartment everything you need.
    Robin
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    28 de abril de 2018

    Little oasis in a peaceful area

    John
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de abril de 2018

    very comfortable room, with a great host.

    less rain.
    Great location, and really liked the room. Our boy (7) loved the loft and the ladder going up. The preloaded wood stove was a nice touch, and made for a great fire just before going to bed. Also, having beers/juice/milk in the fridge was much appreciated. Rodney met us at the door and was very affable. Great hose with great restaurant recommendations.
    Paulo
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    11 de abril de 2018

    What a special place. We will be back.

    We love everything about this place. Rodney was a great host, contacted us before our arrival, the fridge was filled with a few treats, I am from Portugal and his recommendations to eat were excellent, he was also very accommodating to our needs. The views were amazing, our daughters loved the lake, the frogs in the pond. The outdoor seating was great for breakfast and dinner. It was the perfect place for a rest and within walking distance to the beach. We will be back.
    Louise
    dk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    4 de abril de 2018

    Beautiful, calm spot in Nature, but a little expensive.

    A little pricey compared to other places we stayed. Six people were given five duves, shower head could use a cleaning as it was clogged, stove top locked (had to switch off power in the whole cottage to get it to work).
    Lovely spot in the middle of a Wild Nature reserve, beautiful buildings, calm. Lovely host :-)
    kris
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    3 de abril de 2018
    Small house but all equipement present. Walking distance to beach
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    11 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Gustavo
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de janeiro de 2018

    Calm and quiet, everything was very good! Mr Rodney was awesome!

    Everything was good, very confortable place...very peaceful
    Carolina Phillips
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    7 de janeiro de 2018

    Nice place to go with children

    It's a bit small.
    It was very nice for our children. They loved playing with the canoe on the lake every day. It was great to have a fire place. The beds were very comfortable. The kids love sleeping upstairs.
    Julia
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    30 de dezembro de 2017

    Perfect place to stay!

    We really enjoyed our short stay. Rodney is very kind and welcomed us very friendly. He also gave us some great restaurant tips! Definitely some insider tips :) The apartment was very clean, so cozy and the location is really nice. Thanks Rodney for your nice hospitality!! We can recommend it 100%
    Andrew
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de dezembro de 2017

    A lovely peaceful location, very homely and comfortable apartments and helpful owners.

    The location is really peaceful and the owner was helpful and approachable. He gave us restaurant recommendations and was available for all other issues like helping us to get the wood fire lit when we were finding it difficult on one evening. Note the location is near the sea (10 mins walk) and the walking routes in the area, you can see the sea from the look out and sit and have drinks with a view of the sea and sunset in the evening. The location is a drive or walk away from Porto Covo and for us this was ideal as it was totally peaceful and quiet and felt away from the tourist trail. Great walks straight out of the apartment with no driving necessary, inland and along the coast on the Rota Vincentina.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações